The Arc of Mercer County

850 North Hermitage Road
Hermitage, PA 16148

P: 724-981-2950
F: 724-981-1877

E: mcar@mercerarc.org

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

  • The Arc of Mercer County Facebook

Quick Links

Sign Up for our Newsletter

An affiliated chapter of

© 2019 The Arc of Mercer County    Privacy Policy    Site Map

 Website designed by McConnell Marketing

Staff Directory

Meet our team. Our dedicated staff is here to help with any uncertainty or questions. 

Shaum Adams

LPN

724-981-2950

sadams@mercerarc.org

Douglas Blazer

RPS-House Manager

724-981-2950

dblazer@mercerarc.org

Kelly Dorus

Billing Specialist

724-981-2950 x 206

kdorus@mercerarc.org

Susan Farrand

Budget Analyst/Payroll/Purchasing

724-981-2950 x 212

sfarrand@mercerarc.org

Kathy Green

LPN

724-981-2950

kgreen@mercerarc.org

Atlasia Matthews

Administrator of Residential Services

724-981-2950 x 272

amatthews@mercerarc.org

James Jr. O’Rourke

Operations Manager

724-981-2950 x 221

jorourkejr@mercerarc.org

Diane O’Rourke

Chief Executive Officer

724-981-2950 x 208

dorourke@mercerarc.org

Abigail Parker, RN

Nursing Supervisor

724-981-2950, Ext. 236

aparker@mercerarc.org

Kelly Richardson

RPS - House Manager

724-981-2950

presele@mercerarc.org

Darin Vadala

CPS Program Director
724-981-2950 x 207
dvadala@mercerarc.org

Laura Donner

RPS-House Manager

724-981-2950

ldonner@mercerarc.org

Katie Bodien

Director of Information Technology

724-981-2950 x 263

kbodien@mercerarc.org

Brian Engelmore

Chief Compliance Officer

724-981-2950 x 219

bengelmore@mercerarc.org

Gail Martin

Clinical Director

724-981-2950 x 239

gmartin@mercerarc.org

Sandy Heini

Accounts Payable

724-981-2950 x 211

sheini@mercerarc.org

Safwan Matthews

RPS - House Manager

724-981-2950 x 272

amatthews@mercerarc.org

Heriberto Munoz

RPS - Case Manager

724-981-2950 x 274

hmunoz@mercerarc.org

James O'Rourke

Facility Manager

724-981-2950 x 215

jorourke@mercerarc.org

Tracey Peterson-Banks

CPS Program Supervisor

724-981-2950 x 217

tbanks@mercerarc.org

Shirley Riffle

Habilitation Aide Director

724-981-2950 x 241

sriffle@mercerarc.org

Lyndsey Vogan

Chief Operations Officer
724-981-2950 x 210
lvogan@mercerarc.org

Melissa Beveridge

CPS Program Supervisor

724-981-2950 x 268

mbeveridge@mercerarc.org

David Bodien

People Trainer

724-981-2950 x 250

dbodien@mercerarc.org

Anthony Durkin

RPS - Case Manager

724-981-2950 x 270

adurkin@mercerarc.org

Gary Fleming

Personnel Assistant

724-981-2950 x 203

gfleming@mercerarc.org

Stan Kennedy

Case Manager of Employment

Services

724-981-2950 x 246

skennedy@mercerarc.org

Ryan Maurice

Habilitation Aide Specialist

724-981-2950 x 243

rmaurice@mercerarc.org

Brittany Novotniak

Director of Employment Services

724-981-2950 x 234

bnovotniak@mercerarc.org

James O'Rourke, Jr.

Operations Manager

724-981-2950 x 215

jorourke@mercerarc.org

Sheila Reiber

Administrative Assistant

724-981-2950 x 245

sreiber@mercerarc.org

Stephanie Schultz

LPN

724-981-2950

sschultz@mercerarc.org

Kim Watson

Fiscal Assistant

724-981-2950 x 264

kwatson@mercerarc.org

Olivia Beveridge

Employment Specialist

724-981-2950 x 209

0beveridge@mercerarc.org

James Fisher

Clinical Specialist

724-981-2950 x 238

jfisher@mercerarc.org

David Farrand

Assistant Production Manager

724-981-2950 x 222

dfarrand@mercerarc.org

Molly Foley

LPN

724-981-2950

mfoley@mercerarc.org

Josh Mosley

Controller

724-981-2950 x 220

jmosley@mercerarc.org

Angela McMath

Habilitation Aide Assistant

724-981-2950 x 248

amcmath@mercerarc.org

Jeff Oprean

Chief Human Resource Officer

724-981-2950 x 213

joprean@mercerarc.org

Elizabeth Palumbo

RPS - Case Manager

724-981-2950

epalumbo@mercerarc.org

Paula Resele

RPS - Case Manager

724-981-2950

presele@mercerarc.org

Kamala Sham

CPS Program Supervisor

724-981-2950 x 233

ksham@mercerarc.org

Jolene Williams

Residential Specialist

724-981-2950 x 216

jwilliams@mercerarc.org