Staff Directory

Meet our team. Our dedicated staff is here to help with any uncertainty or questions. 

Shaum Adams

LPN

724-981-2950

sadams@mercerarc.org

Katie Bodien

Director of Information Technology

724-981-2950 x 263

kbodien@mercerarc.org

Kelly Dorus

Billing Specialist

724-981-2950 x 206

kdorus@mercerarc.org

James Fisher

Clinical Specialist

724-981-2950 x 238

jfisher@mercerarc.org

Sandy Heini

Accounts Payable

724-981-2950 x 211

sheini@mercerarc.org

Safwan Matthews

RPS - House Manager

724-981-2950 x 272

amatthews@mercerarc.org

Heriberto Munoz

RPS - Case Manager

724-981-2950 x 274

hmunoz@mercerarc.org

James O'Rourke

Facility Manager

724-981-2950 x 215

jorourke@mercerarc.org

Tracey Peterson-Banks

CPS Program Supervisor

724-981-2950 x 217

tbanks@mercerarc.org

Shirley Riffle

Habilitation Aide Director

724-981-2950 x 241

sriffle@mercerarc.org

Lyndsey Vogan

Chief Operations Officer
724-981-2950 x 210
lvogan@mercerarc.org

Melissa Beveridge

CPS Program Supervisor

724-981-2950 x 268

mbeveridge@mercerarc.org

David Bodien

House Manager Supervisor

724-981-2950 x 250

dbodien@mercerarc.org

David Farrand

Assistant Production Manager

724-981-2950 x 222

dfarrand@mercerarc.org

Gary Fleming

Personnel Assistant

724-981-2950 x 203

gfleming@mercerarc.org

Stan Kennedy

Case Manager of Employment

Services

724-981-2950 x 246

skennedy@mercerarc.org

Ryan Maurice

Habilitation Aide Specialist

724-981-2950 x 243

rmaurice@mercerarc.org

Brittany Novotniak

Director of Employment Services

724-981-2950 x 234

bnovotniak@mercerarc.org

James O'Rourke, Jr.

Operations Manager

724-981-2950 x 215

jorourke@mercerarc.org

Sheila Reiber

Administrative Assistant

724-981-2950 x 245

sreiber@mercerarc.org

Stephanie Schultz

LPN

724-981-2950

sschultz@mercerarc.org

Kim Watson

Fiscal Assistant

724-981-2950 x 264

kwatson@mercerarc.org

Olivia Beveridge

Employment Specialist

724-981-2950 x 209

0beveridge@mercerarc.org

Brandon Chambers

CPS Program Supervisor

724-981-2950 x 255

dbodien@mercerarc.org

Brian Engelmore

Chief Compliance Officer

724-981-2950 x 219

bengelmore@mercerarc.org

Molly Foley

LPN

724-981-2950

mfoley@mercerarc.org

Gail Martin

Clinical Director

724-981-2950 x 239

gmartin@mercerarc.org

Angela McMath

Habilitation Aide Assistant

724-981-2950 x 248

amcmath@mercerarc.org

Jeff Oprean

Chief Human Resource Officer

724-981-2950 x 213

joprean@mercerarc.org

Elizabeth Palumbo

RPS - Case Manager

724-981-2950

epalumbo@mercerarc.org

Paula Resele

RPS - Case Manager

724-981-2950

presele@mercerarc.org

Kamala Sham

Training Coordinator

724-981-2950 x 233

ksham@mercerarc.org

Jolene Williams

Residential Specialist

724-981-2950 x 216

jwilliams@mercerarc.org

Douglas Blazer

RPS-House Manager

724-981-2950

dblazer@mercerarc.org

Laura Donner

RPS-House Manager

724-981-2950

ldonner@mercerarc.org

Susan Farrand

Budget Analyst/Payroll/Purchasing

724-981-2950 x 212

sfarrand@mercerarc.org

Kathy Green

LPN

724-981-2950

kgreen@mercerarc.org

Atlasia Matthews

Administrator of Residential Services

724-981-2950 x 272

amatthews@mercerarc.org

Josh Mosley

Controller

724-981-2950 x 220

jmosley@mercerarc.org

Diane O’Rourke

Chief Executive Officer

724-981-2950 x 208

dorourke@mercerarc.org

Abigail Parker, RN

Nursing Supervisor

724-981-2950, Ext. 236

aparker@mercerarc.org

Kelly Richardson

RPS - House Manager

724-981-2950

presele@mercerarc.org

Darin Vadala

CPS Program Director
724-981-2950 x 207
dvadala@mercerarc.org

The Arc of Mercer County

850 North Hermitage Road
Hermitage, PA 16148

P: 724-981-2950
F: 724-981-1877

E: mcar@mercerarc.org

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Quick Links

Sign Up for our Newsletter

An affiliated chapter of

  • The Arc of Mercer County Facebook

© 2020 The Arc of Mercer County   Privacy Policy    Site Map

 Website designed by McConnell Marketing