Staff Directory

Management Team

Beveridge, Melissa
Transitional Coordinator
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 268
Email: mbeveridge@mercerarc.org

Black, Kamala
Residential Program Specialist
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 275
Email: kblack@mercerarc.org

Bodien, Dave
People Trainer
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 250
Email: dbodien@mercerarc.org

Bodien, Katie
Director of Information Technology
Phone:724-981-2950 x 263
Email: kbodien@mercerarc.org

DeMuth, Heather
Nursing Supervisor
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 236
Email: hdemuth@mercerarc.org

Dorus, Kelly
Habilitation Aide Assistant
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 206
Email: kdorus@mercerarc.org

Farrand, David
Family Living Specialist
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 276
Email: dfarrand@mercerarc.org

Farrand, Susan
Budget Analyst/Payroll/Purchasing
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 212
Email: sfarrand@mercerarc.org

Fleming, Gary
Personnel Assistant
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 203
Email: gfleming@mercerarc.org

Gantz, Nick
Asst. Administrator of Residential Services
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 270
Email: ngantz@mercerarc.org

Heini, Sandy
Accounts Payable
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 211
Email: sheini@mercerarc.org

Jones, Nicci
Day Programs Casework Supervisor 
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 207
Email: njones@mercerarc.org

Kennedy, Stan
Assistant Production Manager
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 222
Email: skennedy@mercerarc.org

Martin, Gail
Clinical Director
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 239
Email: gmartin@mercerarc.org

Meyers, Shirl
Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 244
Email: smeyers@mercerarc.org

Nicastro, Christina
Administrator of Residential Services
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 242
Email: cnicastro@mercerarc.org

Novotniak, Brittany
Transitional Coordinator
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 234
Email: bnovotniak@mercerarc.org

O’Rourke, Diane
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 208
Email: dorourke@mercerarc.org

O’Rourke, James
Facility Manager
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 215
Email: jorourke@mercerarc.org

O’Rourke, James Jr.
Manager of Employment Programs
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 221
Email: jorourkejr@mercerarc.org

Pagliaroli, Lauren
Hab Aide Specialist
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 247
Email: lpagliaroli@mercerarc.org

Paladino, Christopher
Chief Personnel Officer
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 213
Email: cpaladino@mercerarc.org

Peterson-Banks, Tracey
Transitional Coordinator
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 217
Email: tbanks@mercerarc.org

Ramage, Charlene
Community Employment Director
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 209
Email: cramage@mercerarc.org

Reiber, Sheila
Executive Secretary
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 245
Email: sreiber@mercerarc.org

Riffle, Shirley
Habilitation Aide Coordinator
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 241
Email: sriffle@mercerarc.org

Rudd, Nicole 
Transitional Coordinator
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 255
Email: nrudd@mercerarc.org 

Sims, Justin
Residential Program Specialist
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 271
Email: jsims@mercerarc.org

Vogan, Lyndsey
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 210
Email: lvogan@mercerarc.org

Watson, Kim
Fiscal Assistant
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 264
Email: kwatson@mercerarc.org

Williams, Jolene
Residential Specialist
Phone: 724-981-2950 x 216
Email: jwilliams@mercerarc.org

Sign Up for Our Newsletter